The Eyeroll Game

Who left the bag of idiots open? Who is gong to take care of the infestation?
*Snickering wildly*
An idiot infestation
I’m surrounded by them
And there are no inoculations

It could just be my magnetic personality or
I’m the eye of the fucking storm
*tornado noises*
Perhaps I’ve accomplished
What took losing a body to succeed in doing
Don’t be daft. I haven’t killed anyone…yet
I’m taking gravitational pull here

Maybe it’s something in the air or
Poison in the water or *squee*
The zombie apocalypse, at long last

One thing is for damned sure
If things are going to shit
At least it will be quiet for a change

image

©MelanieMcCurdie2016

Leave a Reply

