Blue sky is a lie

Looks like Spring from my window

The sun shiny day bright says summertime clothing seems apropos

Until I step from the doorway Into the icy embrace of the trickster

Jack Frost, that cagey bastard breathes snowflakes in my eyes

While his fingers tighten my nipples

His laughter ruffles my curls, I run I lock the and shiver

Jesus I despise Old Man Winter

That Perv

12311285_10153669923140851_5453216581517975899_n

© Melanie McCurdie 2015

Minus Cover final

[ – ] Minus is available now on Smashwords

edit book banner

Leave a Reply

