It happening again
I swear I still feel you
It steals away my air
I swear I still hate you
I want to move forward
Your ghost just won’t let me

·

It laughs at me while I SCREAM

·

I wish you would fuck off
(Just get away from me)
You smell like death and candy
(The fuck away from me)
You make me want to die
(So get away from me)

·

Your Theory doesn’t fly
Don’t kill me with kindness
Then stab me with goodbye

·

I fucking hate your memory

·

This can’t happen again
I swear I still hate you
Leaving you behind me
I don’t feel you anymore
Your ghost just can’t stop me

·

It cries while I SCREAM

·

You smell like death and candy
(The fuck away from me)
You make me want to die
(So get away from me)

·

I fucking hate your memory

·

Your Theory doesn’t fly
Don’t kill me kindness
Then stab me with goodbye

·

Slayful Stories @2015the_twisted_path_group_MelanieMcCurdie

Cover Created by Tim Miller

Visit my webpage Slayful Stories

A Matt Farnsworth Film The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Full Fathom 5 Studios
A Matt Farnsworth Film
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
Full Fathom 5 Studios

 

Leave a Reply

