I threw away the childish games
The day the first punch was thrown
Admittedly
I haven’t seen them coming since
Perpetually punch drunk
And some might think me naïve
Or blind bordering on stupid
But I’m not
I’m just not an open door

door

If I let you in, you have a home
I don’t let many see me
Agoraphobic antisocial
More often than you think
Bet you didn’t know
The permanent scars aren’t conceivably beautiful
I can barely stand the reflection

93b0b1915f3694c77f2a7864e9e065f4
I don’t fight,
I rage inside, where it’s quiet
And I can be withdrawn
Where my mask can come off
With no judgement or fear
It’s safe there, and I can loathe
Myself. Mores the pity

78f773cbfeee927b502fa1766a7810f1
Don’t tell me you love me
Unless you mean it
Those are words I take to heart
I don’t speak them unless it’s right

monster under bed
I still believe in will-o-wisps
And fairy dust,
and monsters under my bed
Magic and Dragons
Faefolk and gargoyles
that squirrels and clowns are evil
But I know one thing….

·
That while plausibly these all exist
Love does not.
It’s a unicorn

squishy

TTPG edited-1

A Matt Farnsworth Film The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood Full Fathom 5 Studios

“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved
Leave a Reply

