Happy Place

Lights, bright shining in my eyes
I want to murder everyone in the room
The incessant chatter grading on my nerves
Lost in thought, I drift away
To a quieter darker place

I sit alone at the bar
Legs crossed
In silhouette, in the shadows
Sipping my wine and watching the people
Biding my time
How mindless they seem
The wine clings thickly to the inside of the glass
Catching the light, it’s sparkles
Darkest red, clings like blood

I’m not alone
The heavyweight of a stare interrupts my observations
A glance To my right tells me much
As though my gaze is enough to provoke movement
And does

I lick the oaken blackberry taste
From my lips, smiling slightly at the widening if your eyes
As I sweep my tongue across my finger
The last remnants sweet, alive

Alive as you are, The sharp edge taste of your lips achingly soft
My teeth slide through like a hot knife through butter
Your soul through my lips tastes like chocolate
Your pain is my pleasure,
You stab me with your engorged weapon
With your hand up my throat

My smiling gasp releasing you
And I watched the blood drip down your chin
Teeth coloured The colour of agony
Glittering in the dim light, in the shadows
The forbidden union of creatures
Forgotten in the darkness of passion
The purest desire, I Die, once again
Burned as the Phoenix, Ablaze to ashes once again
And feel your molten fire burn within me, I rise

Awaken
Lights bright in my eyes
Voices, incessant chattering alerting me
I am not Alone.

DeathMaiden

The Orphan Killer 2 Bound x Blood In Post Production Slaying your way 2015 A Matt Farnsworth Film
The Orphan Killer 2
Bound x Blood
In Post Production
Slaying your way 2015
A Matt Farnsworth Film
“The characters Marcus Miller, and Babysister are owned by  Matt Farnsworth”
©™ Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC
Full Fathom 5 Productions LLC All Rights Reserved

 severed souls banner

Visit Severed Souls Site SFX Delights

526781_423120464380086_16627877_n

Visit the American Horrors Site

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Place

Leave a Reply

