My ass is wet from sitting on
Rain soaked stairs, the carpeting
Musty and in need of change
Because I’m too fucking lazy
To stand as I’m pelted in the eyes
With raindrops from heaven
That feel like boulders I
 ♣
n my elevated state of mind
I‘m imagining a sun filled destination
Where tequila flows like water
And cigarettes are not being shot
Out of your hands with laser cannons
Because every body smokes
And nobody cares
 ♣
A place where my wandering mind
Can caress the endless blue horizon
Like the habitual voyeur I am
Watch as it changes colours like clothing
With no worries or care just mindless
Not that I do care
Because I don’t about much
 ♣
Except my ass being wet
On these stairs in the rain
 10499161_679614262123937_900472450_n
3 thoughts on “Mindless

Leave a Reply

