Valentine’s Delight by @SexualGent69 18+

The Twisted Path Group

valentines 1

As you and I sit down to eat the meal you have prepared for us on this fine Valentine’s Day, I can’t help but stare at your wonderful figure in the very fitting black dress you are wearing. With the help of the flickering candle in the middle of the table just ever so slightly illuminating the room enough to see your pretty little smile and those very luscious red lips of yours. As we finish our dinner, I volunteer to clean the dishes and put them away as you excuse yourself for a moment.

Just as I finish, you slowly stride into the kitchen wearing only purple lace panties and a matching bra. I’ve never seen anything quite so mesmerizing before. I walk over to you, knowing exactly what you want, and whisper in your ear as I proceed to remove your bra, “You won’t be needing this.” I…

View original post 821 more words

Leave a Reply

