Rise, again

The Twisted Path Group

We will rise again

l lay on your grave

My heart bleeding

along with my body

Languishing in the knowledge

that you are there

and gone

 

We will rise again

Your soul, dark as night

Biding your time

waiting til the time is right

To reanimate the body

Light the spark in your mind

Become more than before

zombie-hand-coming-from-grave-jpg

We will rise again

I die small deaths

Preparing myself

for the big dirt nape

to rest, repair, to become

Revenant, Rise

And wait for me

My Love

To Rise again

HMM

HMM_the_twisted_path_group

the_twisted_path_group

The Orphan Killer 2: Bound x Blood coming this summer

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

