IMHO

IMHO…just read it

The Twisted Path Group

Seriously
What is wrong with people these days
When did we become so self absorbed
We can’t even return a phone call
Or check a message
I don’t ask for much
I know people have lives
We all get busy
Emergencies, unplanned events
These can disrupt anything
It’s not very hard
How can you not have
A minute
Or a couple
To check a message and respond
Just one simple question
If you’re busy just say so
But if you say you’re gonna get back to me
And a week or more passes by I’ll think something is wrong
Are you ignoring me?
Did you die in some serious accident?
There are many possibilities
But then I see you online
Day after day
And still you haven’t even looked at the message
It’s only a paragraph
It’s not a novel
What is so fucking hard about it?
Maybe I…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

