Home Sweet Home – The Aftermath, Part 1

It had been weeks since the storm. The storm that had brought me a visitation, an erotic phenomenon that to this day I still wasn’t sure whether it was based in the occult or some weird weather pattern…….

The Twisted Path Group

Read Home Sweet Home – Verse I

Read Home Sweet Home – Verse II

It had been weeks since the storm.  The storm that had brought me a visitation, an erotic phenomenon that to this day I still wasn’t sure whether it was based in the occult or some weird weather pattern.  It might have even been a dream, though I couldn’t imagine that I would share the same predicament as 13 year old pubescent boys who suddenly wanted to learn how to do laundry to save the embarrassment of being found out by their mothers.   One thing was certain, it had turned the isolation I had previously craved and cherished into a prison of loneliness and frustration.

The passion that had been awakened that night was as hot as the noon day sun and even my own hands couldn’t quell the desire that had taken hold of my mind…

View original post 1,244 more words

Leave a Reply

