Musings from the Reaction Gallery – Freaks

Musings from the Reaction Gallery – Freaks

The Twisted Path Group

Musings from The Reaction Gallery

Welcome to Musings From The Reaction Gallery.  Put simply, these are my thoughts as I see them in plain speak.  Here we go….. People, as a rule, and as a whole, suck. Sure, there are exceptions to every rule, and this no exception, I’m friends with a lot of exceptions, it’s a giant Freaks Like Me Social event around here. But I digress…..

the_twisted_path_group

Not it’s to say that it’s everyone’s opinion, its mine own and I stick to it. Life experience has taught me that we are small community but growing. Back in my youth, I was a proud freak, though still hiding in the proverbial closet. It wasn’t as acceptable in my world, at that time, even now. I was in love with Freddy Krueger and he was the bane of my existence and my reason for waking. Something about him plagues me to this day, moreso since meeting…

View original post 849 more words

Leave a Reply

