Sir

I am his,

I have my proof now.

And so does he.

The Twisted Path Group

He enters the room

and my breath catches in my throat.

His eyes scan the guests,

touch mine for only a moment,

and I am lost.

I hear him speaking quietly.

The words the softest silk

against my skin.

His laughter

rumbles through me,

he is closer now

and I cannot breathe.

His hand touches mine,

a hello,

pleased to meet you

crosses my lips.

He smiles,

it turns into a grin

as my face turns red.

I am his,

I have my proof now.

And so does he.

Crimson/Silver Tongued Duchess

View original post

Leave a Reply

