The Worry Circle

 
first_governess_rivers_of_grue
Deep breath
Brave face
Glue on the mask
There are others to be strong for

A fighter, faced worse than this

It will be what it will be

It’s going to be okay

first_governess_rivers_of_grue

Keep calm, straighten that tiara
So when…if things get bad
They can fall apart, and not worry

I’m okay

I’m tough, I can handle it

It’s fine, all good, really

first_governess_rivers_of_grue

I’m scared
What if…
I couldn’t go in
I couldn’t go in…
If something happens…

 

Sure, I’m strong

Tough, I can handle it

first_governess_rivers_of_grue

I’m not

I can’t

I’m FINE, All will be well

It’s nothing, a bump in the road

A minor setback

Galen Dara
Galen Dara
It’s not fine
Get up, move around
Walk the worry circle
Pace the floors
Smoke, Smoke again, cry

 

DAMMIT I’M FINE

 

I’m not
I want to cry and I can’t.
I need to be strong. and I’m not.
I’m hurting and I can’t let it show
Behind the Mask Dark - Woman
Behind the Mask Dark – Woman

Look, I’m smiling

Everything is fine

Feel better soon

Death Maiden

Kiss of Death

 

Visit  http://riversofgrue.com and

 Rivers of Grue on Facebook

Rivers of Grue

The Orphan Killer Steelbook Blu-Ray is available now Diane Foster on Facebook Matt Farnsworth on Facebook The Orphan Killer  The Orphan Killer on YouTube The Orphan Killer on Twitter  Matt Farnsworth on Twitter Diane Foster on TwitterSlasherlicious Join today, Slay forever 

Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves

Visit IMDB and introduce yourself to Iowa

 

Purchase C William Giles fantastic novel …of Tortured Faustian Slumbers

Of Tortured Faustian Slumbers Novel by C. William Giles

 

One thought on “The Worry Circle

Leave a Reply

