At War

dark_governess_rivers_of_grue
I could kill him
Right now
I should
I want to
His life is a pathetic waste
Counts for nothing
If he had worth
A reason to draw air
I’d reconsider

But he doesn’t
Never has

Claim to infamy?
None
Purpose to others?
None
A walking meat sack
Who thinks not at all
Save the wandering eye
Of a charlatan
A predator
Wolf in Sheep’s clothing

dark_governess_rivers_of_grue

Oh I’m full aware if his ways
I felt the repercussions
Fist sized bruises on my soul
Knifes tip to my throat
The cocked gun
No. I can’t talk about that
The cracking and snapping
As he broke each and every one
Of my fingers out of disgust
For my art
Leaving me helpless
Worthless
Useless
Leaving me to set my own bones
With no relief, using my teeth
Clipped wings?
He tore them out
Plucked each feather with a smile
A bouquet to his lover

dark_governess_rivers_of_grue

I see him there
Years pass and nothing changes
Still the destroyer he was
Ruination, a plague upon every
Person he encounters
It would be a public service
A safety measure
A pleasure orgasmic
To watch him suffer
Each
And
Every
Torture
He
Inflicted

I pay everyday
For his ways, his choices
Out of fear I seek no help
I don’t ask for it
I don’t expect it
Rather, I suffer
And cry in silence
On the days when I am weakest
When the pain strives to
Drive me insane
To drive me to my knees
If I could move from where I lay
Ground glass in my bones
Ache in my heart

dark_governess_rivers_of_grue

The vision of what I could do
A mind movie in slow motion
Behind my eyes, in my head
Had I the strength
I’d snap his fingers
With my bare hands
Sitting upon him as he had me
With a delighted grin as I writhed
No voice, I had none
Have none

Watch him swagger
As he sees me
Full of confidence
That he will still hold me captive
He doesn’t know that I’m a killer
He has no clue
My teeth are sharp
As is my blade

dark_governess_rivers_of_grue

Terror, abject fear
Like bile in my mouth
It wars with rage
All encompassing fury
With pain and struggle
Hatred’s venomous bite
I do hate him
With
All
My
Body
And
Soul

He’s in my face
In my space
My bubble few are allowed to enter
A hand count of trusted ones
Aggressive he throws words
That are like throwing stars to my heart
I smile
Sweetly
As my quicksilver friend
Grinds through his flesh
Serrating as I twist
His vile and diseased blood
Burning my hand
It feels like justice

dark_governess_rivers_of_grue

I could finish him
It would be humane
Merciful, even kind
I could
I should

I won’t

I watch him die
Slow, in agony
Begging for his life
As I laugh in his face
Listening to him run his
Never ending tongue
Lies upon apology
Upon poisonous words
Cunt
Whore
Bitch

useless
worthless
better off dead

dark_governess_rivers_of_grue

I awaken
My hands are clean
My heart turns blacker
My soul aches
Throbs in time with my scars
My bones
Alone and in pain
With no end in sight

Death Maiden

TOK_3D_Ansicht_grande

http://www.theorphankillerstore.com/products/tok-steelbook-bluray

Go Rate The Orphan Killer and Give It The Top Rating It Deserves

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1179071/

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1179071/

485683_109479549206208_604057108_n

In Darkness & Fire  http://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/62566380/

Buy C William Giles amazing book Of Tortured Faustian Slumber here

http://www.amazon.com/Of-Tortured-Faustian-Slumbers/dp/1477222049/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1391119290&sr=8-1&keywords=Of+Tortured+Faustian+Slumbers

4 thoughts on “At War

Leave a Reply

