Always

Pining Love. Read or Bleed

Duchess's Requiem

I opened my eyes and saw you.

Nothing else, just you.

Again. Always.

Without change,

without end,

without reason.

I closed my eyes.

GreenEyes

I drifted.

Heard nothing.

Felt nothing.

Saw nothing.

But I felt you,

your presence,

always.

I slept.

1922568_10152196907550851_569408971_n

Daylight.

Warmth on my face.

I try to burrow back

into my dreams.

Where you are.

Always.

Please.

tumblr_l8ynwuqB7n1qzjqqfo1_400_large

I can’t stand it anymore.

The world is gray,

colourless,

without life,

without love.

Always.

Without you.

grey_world-3

So many pills.

I take them, all of them.

I lay upon my bed.

I close my eyes.

I feel nothing,

weak, tired,

always,

without you.

pills[1]

I open my eyes.

You.

Always.

love_heart_photos.jpg_480_480_0_64000_0_1_0

Crimson Duchess

View original post

Leave a Reply

