Darkness Alone

The next chapter in C William Giles newest journey…Read or a Bleed. You’ll love it

In Darkness & Fire

    Hello again dear readers, recently I posted the first chapter (tentatively entitled Fall from Grace) from my next novel and I received a wonderful response to it, thank you for that. Well, here I have as I promised, another chapter from that upcoming tome. Again, as with the first piece, I feel it can stand alone as a short story in its own right. It is after all just a taster of what is to come and although the names & characters are new to you, I think that reading this later chapter will not spoil the upcoming storyline or give away any of the plot. I sincerely hope that you will all enjoy this latest piece and yet more new characters, I hope it will slake any thirst you have for my work yet still leave you wanting more. By the way, I feel the best way to ‘enjoy’ this chapter is…

View original post 2,616 more words

Leave a Reply

