Hail the Dark King

All Hail the Dark King. Heat heat heat xo

Madness Addict Brings You

It’s no secret that I love me a sexy man.  I’ve only wrote about them twice now.  Most recently in the last 24 hours.  It’s also no secret that I, along with most of the women I’m friends with on Twitter, have a deep love of one Matt Farnsworth. He is the alpha male.  Sexy beyond words.  Our beloved Keeper recently pressed his own homage to the man, a real panty soaker!  If you haven’t yet read it, I have just one word…why?  Here’s the link, go, now, devour it! http://riversofgrue.wordpress.com/2014/01/24/black-mist/

1383872105306

Ok, back on point.  See the other night when I was thinking of what became my post More Men, I of course was drawn to images of our Dark King.  A natural course if you ask me.  I thought to myself, no Matt deserves his own piece, but what can I say that hasn’t already been said?  I came up…

View original post 1,974 more words

Leave a Reply

