4 Years

Recurring Dreams, Premonitions…a fantastic read

Duchess's Requiem

I wake with a start, feeling as if I am drowning. This is the third night this week I’ve had this dream. Last week it was only twice, but I think it’s going to get much worse before it gets better. After all it’s only Tuesday.

Dear god just let me have one night without this fucking dream. It’s been 14 nights straight now. I need some sleep. I can’t even nap without dreaming it. Please someone tell me it’s a just a dream.

I lost my job today. Not that I blame them. After all I haven’t slept more than an hour or two a night in nearly 2 months and it’s hard to work, without a million errors, when you can’t see straight. Heading to the doctor’s office now, I have to do something about this.

Ok so the doctor is sending me to a shrink. A month…

View original post 1,106 more words

Leave a Reply

