Since time immortal

Beasts have roamed

Savaging and salivating

Feeding in unison

They are better hidden now

Dressed in their finest

Hiding in plain sight

 

They stalk, they creep

Moving shadows at

The edge of the abyss

Awaiting their chance

To bite, claw

Tearing at the clothes

We wear on our faces

imagesCAZ1FWNP

Daring us to bite back

To fight, as their venom

Soaks our survival instincts

Our will to exist

 

But I, my friends will fight

I will peel the flesh from

The bones of humanity

I, my prey, am the

Ultimate Monster

imagesCA89D7QJ

I will grind your bones

Snapping and gnawing

Legion of Life

Til your carapace cracks

 

I will send you shrieking

Careening over the edge

Bloodied and broken

Welcoming your doom

 

The lugubrious tones

The roaring terror

Tis my lullaby

To the world

 

Death Maiden

TOK_3D_Ansicht_grande

http://www.theorphankillerstore.com/products/tok-steelbook-bluray

5 thoughts on “Since Time Immortal

Leave a Reply

