The devil train comes

Filled to the brim with fire

A hundred thousand souls

Stolen in the night

Screaming their fear

As it steams closer

I stand here every night

In my true skin

Without my mask

Ingesting the music

Of sorrow and despair

It is mouth-watering

On the tracks to Hell

Stands a woman

She is still and sways

Each movement perfect horror

She stands trembling

With the vibration beneath her

Her dress a shiver in the night

Closer

Closer it comes

Roaring its intent

And she opens her arms

Baring her chest and shrieks

Screams and howls

I watch intrigued

imagesCA49DMHC

She turns and smiles at me

Full of vile delight

Sharpest glistening teeth

Crooking a finger

To bid me come

A step and she vanishes

The Devil Train passes

I stand here every night

In my true skin

Without my mask

Tomorrow I will stand closer

Death Maiden

TOK_3D_Ansicht_grande

http://www.theorphankillerstore.com/products/tok-steelbook-bluray

16 thoughts on “Devil Train

Leave a Reply

