My Inspiration

 

It moves me

Caresses my soul

Keys of the piano

Are drops of honey

To my ears

Soothes

 

Harmonies are salve

It makes me soar

Swell with desire

Smile with memory

 

It takes me there

To that time

When it was easy

Lilting love

Each look a flutter

Reaching into your heart

Squeezing it

 

Can’t stop touching

Kissing, wanting, needing

Its is oxygen

Necessary to survival

It is everything

 

Music of my past

It hollers me home

A candle in the window

Light to dream by

It moves my soul

 

Sing me a rhapsody

Shiver me delight

Bring me a smile

Give me the Light

Inspiration

 

Death Maiden

 

 

TOK_3D_Ansicht_grande

http://www.theorphankillerstore.com/products/tok-steelbook-bluray

 

3 thoughts on “Rhapsody

Leave a Reply

