I am broken
Shattered in pieces
Stained glass in the dirt
So many shards
Separated from the whole

What fists could not
Cruel words could not
They gave broken bones
Purpling bruises
But never my broke my spirit
My heart is crushed

Here I sit
On the stairs of my journey
Veins open and gushing
Ripped limb from limb
Skin split and raw
Broken and lost

On the wall below
A blank canvas
On it I smear my lifeblood
Painting a picture
Red as the eyes of Hell
The last part of me
One word

Goodbye

Death Maiden

TOK_3D_Ansicht_grande

http://www.theorphankillerstore.com/products/tok-steelbook-bluray

10 thoughts on “GoodBye

Leave a Reply

