Ours

Our love

For us

Forever

Pour it from my

Hands to your heart

The breath of a thousand flowers

The song of a million years

I taste your spirit

It numbs like crack

Blood screaming in my veins

Drink from my essence

Come, feed

It flows like whiskey

Burns and stings

Sooths like salve

I kiss your soul

Open mouthed

Sucking it in

Exhaling truth

As it pleases me to

Heartstopping chills

Filling, fulfilling

A warm flush

In a cold world

Gasp in pleasure

A message in love

Gushing sweetness

Shrieking desire

We fall together

Not exausted

But refreshed

It is ours

Love

Death Maiden 

TOK_3D_Ansicht_grande

http://www.theorphankillerstore.com/products/tok-steelbook-bluray

5 thoughts on “For Us

Leave a Reply

