I see you

From afar

Happily about your days

Each smile is

Butterfly wings

Beating against my ribs

 

There is no air

In those times

The body shudders

Swells and shrinks

Simultaneously

 

I dream of you

Wandering the halls

Of my memory

Collecting each instance

Like a sparkling jewel

A treasure

Precious

261618_567940969896062_184886148_n

For want of a touch

Fingers trailing across

My heart and face

To dip fingers into

The well of my soul

I’d proclaim Love

Scream

Whisper

from the Rooftops

 

To give oneself

To another

Pouring your being

Into their hands

Sparkling diamonds

Trusting

That it will be nurtured

Cherished and not

Tossed aside like

Confetti

Is Mountainous

Fanpop

My heart is scarred

It’s been battered and bruised

Shattered pieces reassembled

It’s strong, each beat

Reminding me why I live on

And Love still

 

It’s for you

Words like kisses

Drawing your name

In my soul

Declaration in the sand

It all is yours

 

 

Death Maiden

TOK_3D_Ansicht_grande

http://www.theorphankillerstore.com/products/tok-steelbook-bluray

7 thoughts on “Amour

  1. Absolutely beautiful sistermine. You bleed out your soul and healing begins. Never stop. Kindred, sister soul’s. Love you. MINE!!★★★♥♥♥

    1. I love you too. To bleed out ones soul, to see your heart on paper, written in blood, can be beautiful. It also is pain,
      Kindred Sister

      1. we will bleed together, heal together, grow together.
        .We will share our pain and replenish together.
        In this place and in this hour,

        The breath of life

        And the light of my mind

        Creates an enchantment

        Of protection and comfort:

        As the air I breathe is purified

        I surround myself and my kindred sister with an orb of gold,

        This golden haze

        Is constantly purified

        And separated from any negativity

        May our space be protected.

  2. We have a mission you and I. Our two souls heal one. your brothren, My hearts eternal home.
    I love you kindred xo

Leave a Reply

