Me

IMG_0933

There’s so much in me

No one has heard before

A song that has never been sung

A story never told

Love never felt

Burning alive

I’ve dug my way out

By my nails, with

Blood and fury

Roaring and climbing

I have scars

They are deep and ugly

They mark my face

And my heart

My soul is easily wounded

I am strong.  I have fought.

I HAVE WON

I have lost

I’ve lost

My heart leaks from my eyes

IMG_7986_edited-1

I survived.

I am surviving

Everyday is a new journey

A step towards a better me

Brighter horizon

IMG_0938

I have love

It blows like a delicate breeze

Whispers my heart to your ears

It is quiet

It roars

It is yours

Death Maiden

Go rate The Orphan Killer on IMDB. Support in raising the score and give it the top rating it deserves http://t.co/zZxhZQ8hBV

2 thoughts on “Me

Leave a Reply

